Heidi Homeister
Superintendent
gmsuperintendent@gmail.com
906-494-2521 x11

Olivia Zech
Office Manager
ozech@burt.school
906-494-2521 x10

Kathleen Howay
K-2 Teacher
khoway@burt.school
906-494-2521 x20

Amy Ross
3-6 Teacher
aross@burt.school
906-494-2521 x19

Dixie McCormick
6-12 English Teacher
dmac@burt.school
906-494-2521 x15

Scott Boddy
6-12 Science Teacher
sboddy@burt.school
906-494-2521 x17

Jordan Dobberstein
6-12 Math Teacher
dobbersj@burt.school
906-494-2521 x18

Louis Justman
6-12 Social Studies Teacher/Technology Director
ljustman@burt.school
906-494-2521 x16

Leslie Davis
Athletic Director/Americorp
ldavis@burt.school
906-494-2521 x10

Kim Fultz
Food Service Director
lunch@burt.school
906-494-2521 x14

Gary McCormick
Maintence
garymccormick55@gmail.com
906-494-2521 x13

Lou Bailey
Transportation
906-494-2521 x13